Wow. Hi…

So, I haven’t posted on here in nearly a year! So why have I chosen now? I have some…what may be…sad news. Or happy. I guess it depends on if you like this blog or not. This is going to be the last post. God’s called me to do something else. I won’t be keeping a personal blog anymore. I blog at themovementofhope.wordpress.com on every other Wednesday. I’d love it if you’d follow the blog! There’s eight authors on it, each who have different and interesting view points. This blog focuses on depression, anxiety, self harm, eating disorders, self worth, and basically all the things that teens struggle with now of days. This last year has been a total adventure. Hope to see you around at THM!

Love,
Natalie Noel

Leave a Reply

