Happy Birthday to the Best Mom Ever

It’s my mom’s birthday today!
And I honestly can say that I could never, ever, ask for a better mom!

My mother is so much more than a mom. She’s that best friend who walks with you through everything. She’s the woman who will listen to you talk about nothing and actually care. She is the person who I love to spend my Friday nights with. I love the long car rides we rarely get to have together where we listen to music the whole time. I love it when we watch movies on the weekends. I love how you make time for what matters most to me no matter what. But there’s an easier way to say this. I love YOU.

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday to the Best Mom Ever

Leave a Reply

