Update on My Blog

So most of the blog has been updated actually! Here’s some things to watch for:

*well, new theme and title obviously
*My writing page
*the updated about me page (but who really cares?)
*the Critiquing page (unless you’re in my writing group, then none of that on there pertains to you! :D)
*the prayer page
*the this blog…page

I got nominated for the Liebster Award! And I’ll work on that when I have a chance. I’ll tell you if I’m going to nominate you.

Would anybody be interested in a writing contest? I need at least ten people who want to participate. Comment if you’re interested! And if you want, tell your own followers that I may be hosting a contest. There will be a prize this time around!

~Natalie Noel~

Leave a Reply

