Sad Story

I found this off of a picture on the Quotes App, but I deleted it, and wouldn’t recomend it.

Girl: Slow down, I’m scared.

Guy: No, this is fun.

Girl: No it’s not. Please, it’s too scary!

Guy: Then tell me you love me.

Girl: Fine, I love you. Slow down!

Guy: Now give me a BIG hug.

Girl: *hugs him*

Guy: Can you take my helmet off and put it on your head? It’s bothering me.

Girl: Okay.

Guy: I love you.

In the paper the next day a motercycle had crashed into a building because of break failure. Two people were on, and only one lived. The truth was that halfway down the road, the guy realized that his brakes had broke, but he didn’t want to let the girl know. Instead he had her say “I love you”, felt her hug one last time, and had her put his helment on, even though it meant he would die.

This is soooooo sad. Do you love anyone this much? if so, who?

Leave a comment