I’ve been gone for awhile, yes. But I’ve been busy. Writing and volleyball! Takes a lot of time, and now is the first time that I’ve actually had the energy to type up something for you. :)

But this is what I wanted to share tonight.

“Don’t dread it. If you know it’s going to happen, what’s the use of rolling it over in your head to find 1,000,000 bad outcomes? Most of the time, it’s not as bad as you thought it was going to be either.” ~Natalie Noel

Does that mean anything to you? Does it apply to anything in your life?

It does for a lot of things for me, because I tend to dread things, but looking at it this way, I’ve found a bit of a new perspective!

~Nat

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

