Break in

Well my friend Abby and I were sitting on the couch waiting for Abby’s mom Andrea to pick Abby up. We were just talking and doing our normal things, when I thought that I saw someone trying to run across the yard. So I locked the door, and Abby said, well i think that I just saw someone try to sneak to the door.

So we ran to the bathroom, and locked the door. We called my mom, and soon called the police.

Thankfully they didnt find anything, but it was still scary!!!!!

Leave a Reply

